Crisp sounds of a Talented Mind

Image-Courtesy-Tomorrowland-3Talented Thursday

Interview with James Stikå
If you don’t know Thursdays post will be about talent and man does today’s guest have it! This is just amazing I’m super excited to share this with you and I’m so grateful to have ran into this person! I don’t know about you guys but me, I like to put my headphones in while writing my blog content. Some people like peace and quite but I just like to listen to some relaxing EDM, there’s something about it that can clear my mind in an instant. A few days ago while I was writing some new content I’ve come across James Stikå YouTube channel and was amazed! He is only to be described as a paragon. The work he does is incredibly professional for his age. Every note is just so on key and Crisp and I want to help spread his talent. Below Is a Q&A I’ve done with James to give you guys a bit of history behind this musical artist.

Me: “What’s your name, how old are you and where are you from?
James: “My name is James Stikå I’m 14 years old and I’m from Sweden.”
Me: “How long have you been producing music?
James: “I’ve been producing music for 2 years.”
Me: “What made you want to pursue a career in Music Production?
James: “I love listening to music and decided to learn for fun at first then I got more serious into music production and started working on my music intensively.”
Me: “What is it about EDM that you truly love?
James: “What I love about EDM is the awesome sounds!”
Me: “Who are your top 3 Favorite EDM Producers?
James: “My top 3 favorite EDM producers are Tobu, Martin Garrix and Avicii.”
Me: “What does your family have to say about the career path you chose? And do they support you in your decision?
James: “My family supports me very much and enjoy that I make music.”
Me: “What are some of your long-term goals?
James: “Currently my goal is to reach 100k subscribers on YouTube then after that play my music at Tomorrow-land.”
Me: “As a talented young artist in a constantly changing work environment what advice would you like to share with other young artists to stay motivated in their work?
James: “Do what you love and produce music every second of spare time that you have. Make good friends that like the same things as you and support each other.”
Me: “How important is this career path to you?
James: “It is very important for me, I want to make a good living from producing music.”
Me: “Is there anything you’d like to tell your potential fans?
James: “Thank you a lot for the support and never give up on your dreams!”

This young professional is setting the bar high and doesn’t plan on stopping! I love how his talent shows that age doesn’t mean a thing. As long as you’re motivated and have the drive to push through those tough days you can do anything! In order to do this kind of work you have to be so organized and that fact that James executes that so well is incredible! Finally I’d like to ask you guys to go check James out on YouTube, Facebook, iTunes and SoundCloud I can guarantee you won’t be disappointed, check out my favorite song of his below. Thanks for your time guys and gals and have a wonderful day!

3 thoughts on “Crisp sounds of a Talented Mind

    1. Thanks for your kind words I love hearing from my viewers and I’m so glad you enjoyed this! Just as a heads up I take requests so if there’s something you’d like me to write about be sure to follow me and let me know. Have a wonderful rest of the day!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

